Students take extra 50% off all plans, which also available to faculty, staff, teachers of all grade levels. Please 문의하기 학업 이메일 주소로 특별 쿠폰 코드를 제공합니다.
전 세계적으로 175 개 이상의 통화와 200 개 이상의 결제 방법을 지원합니다.
100 % 안전
We value your privacy as much as you do. All your personal info will be protected with advanced encryption.
All of our products come with a 7 days money back guarantee (3 days for the Monthly license).
Knowledgeable representatives are available to assist you with any concern you have.
귀하의 사이트에서 지불하는 것이 안전합니까?
Rest easy! Your full experience here is 100% Secure. First, our websites is verified safe by McAfee, you can click 여기 to check. Secondly, we adopt the payment service from MyCommerce, a Digital River company started 1994, headquartered at Minnesota, US. Third, any data in AmoyShare is protected by 256-bit SSL security. No data is disclosed to third parties.
무료 평가판을 제공하는 이유는 무엇입니까?
We want you to be 100% happy before parting with your cash, so feel free to free try with no obligations.
환불 정책은 무엇입니까?
Our products come with a 7-day Money Back Guarantee. Please note the 1-Month Subscription is non-refundable, but you can cancel it at any time. When a refund is granted, we'll revoke access to the paid service and your money will be returned within 24 hours.
구독을 취소하거나 변경할 수 있습니까?
Sure, you may cancel or change your plan at any time prior to the end of the current billing cycle. Meanwhile, your current subscription will not expired until the next rebill date.
내 계정을 활성화하는 방법은 무엇입니까?
Once payment confirmed, you only need to log into the program with registered account, and your subscription will be activated instantly. No license key or serial number required.
I’ve purchased a license and logged into the application, but why it still shows “Unregistered” and “Free Trial Version”?
First, make sure you’ve logged in with the right registered account. If you log in with Facebook or Google+ for the first time, just stick to the same way. If you signed up by using your email address, then you need to use the same email to login. (Note: Once payment confirmed, your billing email will receive a message. Please note that your login account may be different with your billing email, so don’t mix these up.)